Board of Directors

Updated Saturday March 4, 2017 by Jeremy Bruner.

The Litchfield Softball Board of Directors meet once a month.  The 2016 office holder's are:

Position Name
President Rick Gamache
Vice President Chad Pinciaro
Treasurer Barbara DesRoches
Secretary Jessica Delia
Equipment Manager Amy Steineger
Instructional Coordinator OPEN
8u Coordinator OPEN
10u Coordinator OPEN
12u Coordinator Will Henderson
Uniforms Amy Ashe
Facilities Josh Lane
Concessions Manager Sharon Ivas
Umpire-in-Chief Colleen Gamache
Director of Player Development George Ivas
Director of Fundraising OPEN
Website Coordinator Jeremy Bruner
Family Fun Day Coordinator Cortney LaRose
Social Media Kara Pinciaro