Contact Us

President Andrew Cutter
Vice President Steve Webber
Treasurer Craig Zapanas
Secretary  Keri Fournier
Equipment Manager April Webber
Uniform Coordinator Joanne Berry
Instructional Coordinator Chris Asara
8U Coordinator OPEN  
10U Coordinator Terry Fournier
12U Coordinator Meagan Harnois
Co-Field Manager Ryan McCormack
Co-Field Manager Rob Leary
Co-Concessions Manager Michelle Gill
Co-Concessions Manager Amy Steiniger
Umpire-In-Chief Chris Burns
Player Development Jenna Bung
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN  
Social Media/Marketing/Website Coordinator Caitie McCormack
8U Blast Coordinator Steve Webber
10U Blast Coordinator Kevin Noviello
12U Blast Coordinator Andrew Cutter

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Girls Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play