Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
     
President OPEN  
Vice President Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Treasurer Craig Zapanas craig.zapenas@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Secretary  Keri Fournier keri.fournier@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Equipment Manager April Webber april.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Uniform Coordinator Joanne Berry joanne.berry@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Instructional Coordinator Chris Asara chris.asara@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
8U Coordinator OPEN  
10U Coordinator Terry Fournier terry.fournier@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
12U Coordinator OPEN  
Co-Field Manager Ryan McCormack ryan.mccormack@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Co-Field Manager Rob Leary rob.leary@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Co-Concessions Manager OPEN  
Co-Concessions Manager OPEN  
Umpire-In-Chief Chris Burns chris.burns@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Player Development Jenna Bung jenna.bung@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Fundraising Coordinator Chris Burns chris.burns@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Social Media/Marketing/Website Coordinator Caitie McCormack caitie.mccormack@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
8U Blast Coordinator Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
10U Blast Coordinator OPEN  
12U Blast Coordinator OPEN  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Girls Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play