Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
     
President Andrew Cutter andrew.cutter@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Vice President Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Treasurer Craig Zapanas craig.zapenas@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Secretary  Keri Fournier keri.fournier@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Equipment Manager April Webber april.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Uniform Coordinator Joanne Berry joanne.berry@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Instructional Coordinator Chris Asara chris.asara@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
8U Coordinator OPEN  
10U Coordinator Terry Fournier terry.fournier@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
12U Coordinator Meagan Harnois meagan.harnois@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Co-Field Manager Ryan McCormack ryan.mccormack@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Co-Field Manager Rob Leary rob.leary@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Co-Concessions Manager Michelle Gill michelle.gill@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Co-Concessions Manager Amy Steiniger amy.steiniger@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Umpire-In-Chief Chris Burns chris.burns@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Player Development Jenna Bung jenna.bung@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN  
Social Media/Marketing/Website Coordinator Caitie McCormack caitie.mccormack@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
8U Blast Coordinator Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
10U Blast Coordinator Kevin Noviello kevin.noviello@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
12U Blast Coordinator Andrew Cutter andrew.cutter@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Girls Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play