Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
     
President Craig Zapanas craig.zapanas@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Vice President Chris Asara chris.asara@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Treasurer Tanya Zapanas tanya.zapanas@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Secretary  Michelle Gill michelle.gill@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Equipment Manager OPEN  
Uniform Coordinator Joanne Berry joanne.berry@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Instructional Coordinator Amy Ashe amy.ashe@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
8U Coordinator Josh Smith josh.smith@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
10U Coordinator Justin Sellers justin.sellers@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
12U Coordinator Dave Hart dave.hart@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Facilities Dave Hart dave.hart@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Concessions Manager OPEN  
Umpire-In-Chief Josh Smith josh.smith@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
ASA Coordinator Rick Gamache rick.gamache@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Website Coordinator Steve Webber steve.webber@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Family Fun Night Coordinator Caylyn Burris caylyn.burris@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com
Social Media/Marketing Annmarie Sellers annmarie.sellers@litchfieldgirlssoftball.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Litchfield Girls Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play